Something.

It’s… something.

I can’t see it,

Or even touch it.

I can’t scratch it,

Or even wash it.

It’s untouchable.

Sometimes it gives me this cold feeling,

But sometimes warmth too.

It’s pleasant,

But distracting.

It’s dragging me somewhere…

Somewhere I desire to go,

But scares me.

A place that could make my dreams come true,

But it could kill my insides too.

And so I tied my steps to go.

I’m so scared…

But I managed to cover it all up,

Till now,

With these emotionlessness.

And with my ignorance.

I must not interfere it.

It could hurt me.

I don’t want it to go out and about.

No exposure.

Hating it is a daily routine…

Keeping something I hate…

Am I a coward?

Or Am I strong?

I don’t care…

I need an ending.

It needs an ending.

Where is its ending?

Come now…

And end it.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.